• English

Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Not Out Yet, But You Can Save $25 On List Price

Written By :riderose | 13/02/2022

Earlier this month at the Galaxy Unpacked event, Samsung announced a slew of new products: Galaxy Z Flip3, Galaxy Z Fold3, Galaxy Watch4, and Galaxy Buds2. Since pre-order hype has been high this year, we didn't expect to see any deals ahead of launch. We were wrong.

On Woot, you can get $25 off the Samsung Galaxy Buds2 , bringing the price down to $ 124.99 !

  • Read more: Best wireless earbuds
  • Best Headphone Deals
Samsung Galaxy Buds2: Was $149.99 Now $124.99 @woot!

Samsung Galaxy Buds2: Was $149.99 Now $124.99 @woot! Samsung's latest wireless earbuds deliver superior power in an affordable package - massive two-way dynamic drivers with powerful bass, powerful noise cancellation, and a comfortable premium design for long listening sessions.

View deal

Small but powerful, we gave the Samsung Galaxy Buds2 a near-perfect score in our review for being a stunning, full-featured pair of headphones at an extremely attractive price (which is even better now, thanks to this discount).

At 0.17 ounces (0.7 x 0.8 x 0.8 inches), the Galaxy Buds2 are lighter and smaller than nearly all of their competitors, but just because they're small and light doesn't mean Samsung has skimped on prestige features. .

A detailed and lively soundstage is provided by an impressive two-way dynamic driver that separates high and low frequencies and provides excellent clarity at all levels. This is combined with excellent noise isolation provided by a reliable seal, as well as a comfortable fit, as well as powerful ANC.

Connectivity is solid and stable, with Bluetooth 5.2 and up to five hours of listening time with ANC on (expands to 20 with case) the battery life won't let you down. All in all, there's a lot to love about them, and you'll love them even more thanks to the price drop on 25 dollars.

• Russian

Samsung Galaxy Buds2 еще не вышел, но вы можете сэкономить 25 долларов по прейскуранту

Писать От :riderose | 13/02/2022

Ранее в этом месяце на мероприятии Galaxy Unpacked Samsung анонсировала множество новых продуктов: Galaxy Z Flip3, Galaxy Z Fold3, Galaxy Watch4 и Galaxy Buds2.Поскольку в этом году ажиотаж в отношении предзаказа был высоким, мы не ожидали увидеть какие-либо сделки перед запуском.Мы ошибались.

На Woot вы можете получить скидку 25 долларов на Samsung Galaxy Buds2 , что снижает цену до 124,99 долларов!

  • Подробнее: Лучшие беспроводные наушники
  • Лучшие предложения для наушников
Samsung Galaxy Buds2: было 149,99 долларов, сейчас 124,99 долларов @ woot!

Samsung Galaxy Buds2: было 149,99 долларов, сейчас 124,99 долларов @ woot!Новейшие беспроводные наушники Samsung обладают превосходной мощностью в недорогой упаковке - массивные двусторонние динамические драйверы с мощными басами, мощным шумоподавлением и удобный дизайн премиум-класса для длительных сеансов прослушивания.

Посмотреть сделку

Маленький, но мощный, мы дали Samsung Galaxy Buds2 почти идеальную оценку в нашем обзоре за то, что это потрясающая, полнофункциональная пара наушников с чрезвычайно привлекательной ценой (которая сейчас даже лучше, благодаря этой скидке).

При весе 0,17 унции (0,7 x 0,8 x 0,8 дюйма) Galaxy Buds2 легче и меньше, чем почти все их конкуренты, но то, что они маленькие и легкие, не означает, что Samsung сэкономила на престижных функциях.

Детализированная и живая звуковая сцена обеспечивается впечатляющим двусторонним динамическим динамиком, который разделяет высокие и низкие частоты и обеспечивает отличную четкость на всех уровнях.Это сочетается как с отличной шумоизоляцией, обеспечиваемой надежным уплотнением, так и с удобной посадкой, а также с мощным ANC.

Возможности подключения надежные и стабильные, благодаря Bluetooth 5.2 и до пяти часов прослушивания с включенным ANC (увеличивается до 20 с чехлом) время автономной работы вас не подведет.В общем, в них есть что полюбить, и вы полюбите их еще больше благодаря снижению цены на 25 долларов.