• English

Ultra-thin laptop Samsung Galaxy Book S has risen in price to $ 699

Written By :riderose | 08/02/2022

The Samsung Galaxy Book S is slim, stunning, and downright sexy. And if you're on the hunt for an ultra-portable laptop, you'll love this deal.

Right now, Amazon is selling the Samsung Galaxy Book S for $699. Normally, this laptop is $950, so that's $251 off its regular price. That's the second lowest price we've ever seen this laptop come up to. laptops, it's one of the best options you'll find right now. You can also buy it directly from Samsung for $464 with trade-in.

  • Read more: Best laptop deals in January
  • Galaxy Book S vs MacBook Air
  • The best laptops of 2021

Samsung Galaxy Book S Deal

was $949, ​​now $699 on Amazon

Samsung Galaxy Book S: Was $949, ​​Now $699 on Amazon. Now $251 less than retail, the Galaxy Book S is one of the most portable laptops you can get. It features a 13.3 (1920 x 1080) display, 1.4GHz 5-core Intel Core i5-L16G7, 8GB RAM and a 256GB SSD. You can also buy it directly from Samsung starting at $464 with a suitable trade-in device.

The Samsung Galaxy Book S is one of the most portable laptops you can buy. In terms of specs, it features a 13.3-inch display (1920 x1080), 1.4GHz 5-core Intel Core i5-L16G7, 8GB RAM memory and 256 GB SSD.

In our hands-on review of the Galaxy Book S, we were impressed by its beautiful and lightweight aluminum body. At 2.2 pounds and measuring 12 x 8 x 0.5~0.2 inches, the Galaxy Book S is more portable than its competitors. It is lighter and thinner than Apple MacBook Air (2.8 lbs, 12 x 8 x 0.6 ~ 0.2 inches), Dell XPS 13 (2.7 lbs, 11.9 x 7.8 x 0.3 ~ 0.5 inches) and HP Specter x360 (2.8 lbs, 12.2 x 8.6 inches). x 0.6 inch),

In terms of ports - despite how thin it is, the Galaxy Book S comes with 2 USB-C ports, a headphone/mic combo jack, and a microSD card slot. If you need more ports or want to use a wired mouse or external hard drive , we recommend a USB Type-C adapter or hub.

The Galaxy Book S rarely goes on sale, so feel free to pick it up for a stellar price.

• Russian

Ультратонкий ноутбук Samsung Galaxy Book S подорожал до 699 долларов

Писать От :riderose | 08/02/2022

Samsung Galaxy Book S тонкий, потрясающий и совершенно сексуальный.А если вы охотитесь за ультрапортативным ноутбуком, вам понравится эта сделка.

Прямо сейчас Amazon продает Samsung Galaxy Book S за 699 ​​долларов.Обычно этот ноутбук стоит 950 долларов, так что это на 251 доллар ниже его обычной цены.Это вторая самая низкая цена, до которой мы когда-либо видели этот ноутбук.Что касается ноутбуков, это один из лучших вариантов, которые вы найдете прямо сейчас.Вы также можете купить его напрямую у Samsung по цене от 464 долларов с правом обмена.

  • Подробнее: Лучшие предложения ноутбуков января
  • Galaxy Book S против MacBook Air
  • Лучшие ноутбуки 2021 года

Сделка с Samsung Galaxy Book S

было 949 долларов, сейчас 699 долларов на Amazon

Samsung Galaxy Book S: был 949 долларов, сейчас 699 долларов на Amazon. Сейчас на 251 доллар меньше розничной, Galaxy Book S - один из самых портативных ноутбуков, которые вы можете получить.Он оснащен дисплеем 13,3 (1920 x 1080), 5-ядерным процессором Intel Core i5-L16G7 1,4 ГГц, 8 ГБ оперативной памяти и 256 ГБ SSD.Вы также можете купить его напрямую у Samsung по цене от 464 долларов США с подходящим устройством для обмена.

Samsung Galaxy Book S - один из самых портативных ноутбуков, которые вы можете купить.Что касается спецификаций, он оснащен 13,3-дюймовым дисплеем (1920 x1080), 5-ядерным процессором Intel Core i5-L16G7 1,4 ГГц, 8 ГБ оперативной памяти и 256 ГБ SSD.

В нашем практическом обзоре Galaxy Book S мы были впечатлены его красивым и легким алюминиевым корпусом.При весе 2,2 фунта и размерах 12 x 8 x 0,5 ~ 0,2 дюйма Galaxy Book S более портативный, чем его конкуренты.Он легче и тоньше, чем Apple MacBook Air (2,8 фунта, 12 x 8 x 0,6 ~ 0,2 дюйма), Dell XPS 13 (2,7 фунта, 11,9 x 7,8 x 0,3 ~ 0,5 дюйма) и HP Spectre x360 (2,8 фунта, 12,2 x 8,6 дюйма). х 0,6 дюйма),

Что касается портов - несмотря на то, насколько он тонкий, Galaxy Book S оснащен 2 портами USB-C, комбинированным разъемом для наушников / микрофона и слотом для карт памяти microSD.Если вам нужно больше портов или вы хотите использовать проводную мышь или внешний жесткий диск, мы рекомендуем адаптер или концентратор USB Type-C.

Galaxy Book S редко поступает в продажу, поэтому не стесняйтесь покупать его по звездной цене.